Schedule

Rugby Canada Spring Development Fixtures

Friday, May 18, 2018
Ontario Arrows 0 – 19 Canada Selects
York Lions Stadium
Toronto, ON
Kickoff | 7PM EDT
Match Report

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Ontario Arrows 28 – 58 Canada Selects
Westhills Stadium
Langford, BC
Kickoff | 5PM PDT; 8PM EDT
Match Report

Spring 2018 Match Schedule

180221-schedule

Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018
Ontario Arrows 28 – 28 Houston SaberCats
Constellation Field
Sugar Land, TX
Kickoff | 7PM CST; 8PM EST
Match Report

Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018
Ontario Arrows 19 – 36 Rugby United New York
Mazzella Field, Iona College
New Rochelle, NY
Kickoff | 2PM EDT
Match Report

Friday, Apr. 6, 2018
Ontario Arrows 24 – 20 Utah Warriors
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Kickoff | 7PM MDT; 9PM EDT
Match Report

Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018
Ontario Arrows v. Rugby United New York
York Alumni Stadium
Toronto, ON
Kickoff | 4:30PM EDT
*CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER*

Saturday Apr. 21, 2018
Ontario Arrows 29 – 19 Boston Mystics
Pine Banks Park
Malden, MA
Kickoff | 4PM
Match Report

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Ontario Arrows 77 – 8 Boston Mystics
York Alumni Stadium
Toronto, ON
Kickoff | 4:30PM EDT
Match Report

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close